Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Australia's Adventure
26 mars 2013

Sydney ! :D

anglais 2

Sydney...

 In my trip,I have gone in Sydney. Sydney is a big town but it's very young! Only about 250 years old. It's the bigest town in Australia but it's not the capital. Sydney is in New South Wales. Sydney is  a beautiful city. In Sydney, I have gone to  Opera House. When I have gone, I have heard  beautiful voices. It has been very very moving ! The evening Opera House has been visonary. In Sydney I have seen the Habour Bridge. I have gone on the Harbour Bridge with my auto. It has been very long. It view is spectacular ! I have gone in Queen Victoria Building.It has been the most beautiful shopping mall in the world !!!!! There have been stores a lot. It has been very big and beautiful !

anglais 3

 

 

   
 

.

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Australia's Adventure
Publicité
Archives
Publicité